4/1/09 April Fools

Get it?….cause my last post said consistency is key, I have been all but consistent.  Whatevs

My problem is that I’m going through baskeball withdrawl.  My solution is playing NCAA March Madness before I go to bed.

Mason is going to the Puerto Rico Tip Off Tourney next year…ftw.

This have been purty good lately.  Still busy as ever with the school schtuff. I have been helping with the Mason Colorguard, which has been a lot of fun.  They left for Dayton this morning and I wanted to go with them.  Sad Panda Face

..,,,,see guys, I don’t have much to talk about.  I is lame.

Quote/ Scripture Of The Day

It’s too big a world to be in competition with everyone. The only person who I have to be better than is myself.
Colonel Potter from MASH

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “4/1/09 April Fools

  1. grod03

    Yoo haz bad-a grammer.

  2. gddess484

    I wish you could have come!!!!

    -Minford Buckeye Jackson

    🙂

Leave a comment